#AtoZChallenge: Theme Reveal

You can’t really reveal something that’s already been revealed can you? However, for those that have missed my earlier announcements, I’m officially revealing my theme for this years challenge – “History of Paramedicine”

Here’s my topics thus far:
A *Ambulance
B *Bio-Phone
C *Curriculum/Certification
D *Defibrillators
E *Emergency!
F *First Paramedic Class
G
H (Hospital)
I
J *JEMS
K
L
M *Mantooth
N *NAEMT (national assoc of EMT)/ NREMT
O (Obstacles – To Paramedicine)
P James O *Page (pioneer of paramedicine, father of modern paramedicine, tech advisor for Emergency!)
Q (Quality, improvements in)
R (Rescue)
S (Standards of Emergency Care)
T *Textbooks
U
V
W *Wedsworth-Townsend Act
X
Y
Z

As you can see I have a few gaps to fill.

>

One thought on “#AtoZChallenge: Theme Reveal

Share your thoughts