share Your World – Week 12

Every week Cee Neur, over at Cee N Photography gives us four thought provoking questions to answer. Check out Week 12

What is your most favorite smell/scent?
This is a hard one as there are many smells/scents that I like. Get me in the candle section of a store and I’m a goner. One scent that comes to mind is that of roses. I’ve always liked the smell of roses.

How do you write: computer, longhand or other?
Either, depending on what I’m doing and/or what’s available to me. I guess, in all honesty, computer would have to win as I spend a fare amount of time on the computer.

Your favorite blog post that you have written? (add link)
Did I mention thought provoking?!? – This one definitely qualifies…. I have no idea which blogpost I’d consider my favorite. I do enjoy trying my hand at various short stories. Another favorite was last years A to Z challenge series (“Firefighter/EMT Safety Messages“) which, incidentally, I am signed up for again this year

What’s one of your favorite books from childhood?
Finally, an easy one – The Wizard of Oz
20140326-123300.jpg
Unfortunately this isn’t the same as the copy I had growing up.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
These types of questions are always hard on me… I hate giving the stereotypical “Thankful to be alive answer”, but really can’t come up with anything good. I am looking forward to this weekend as my son receives his “Tenderfoot” rank in scouts.

One thought on “share Your World – Week 12

Share your thoughts

