Friday Fill-In Fun (Ooops I’m Late)

Friday’s aren’t my best day for putting posts up on any of my blogs as it can be a pretty busy day getting ready for the weekend and for Shabbat…  But here it is Tuesday already and I’m just now doing this – OYyyy.

Ok well here’s my responses (in italics) for the Friday Fill-In Fun:

1. My next baking spree will be later this month. 

2. Fireworks should be used with the utmost care and safety.  Please do keep in mind that the sounds of fireworks is not always a celebratory sound to some out there (think PTSD) and for animals it can be terrifying – *pet owners* please keep your pets inside tonight.

3. Freedom doesn’t knock it rings (sorry burrowed that from someone on twitter)…  It also ISN’T Free!!

4. This week, I am thankful for all the fire, police, ambulance, military, etc personnel who are out tonight keeping us all safe.

5 thoughts on “Friday Fill-In Fun (Ooops I’m Late)

  1. I apologize for my lateness in responding. Although I read posts last week, with Chloe Jo in the hospital, it has been difficult. As I write this, she is back in the hospital for observation and tests. Thanks for understanding. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for these great answers. The fill-in linky is open until Wednesday night at 11 so you can join any time during the week. I do feel bad for animals and people that don’t like the loud noises. Hope you had a nice 4th!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

