Friday Fill In Fun #58 – June 16, 2017

Sorry, a little late to the party. 

1. I challenge everyone to to be kind and not judgemental this week.  So often we are quick to judge others and their actions without fully understanding their situation  and what they are going through.

2. I regret disposing of my clarinet (that’s the first thing that comes to mind).  The other are books, of which there are quite a few that I wish I still had.

3. I have a difficult time admitting that I need help with something.  I hate to bother people and will often try to to do things on my own (including trying to figure out ways to get things down of of top shelves at the grocery store).

4. If I were given a psychic power, I would like it to be – Well, to be honest, I don’t know that I’d want psychic powers.  I wouldn’t want the responsibility that came with.  I don’t necessarily care to know the future because I wouldn’t want that stress of knowing what was coming and worrying about it. I wouldn’t want to know what people think of me because I’d be afraid it might not be that good.  I don’t want to be a mind-reader because, well, there are some minds that I just wouldn’t want to read.  So yeah, I’m good without having psychic powers.  I prefer to just be me.

Thank You to 15 and Meowing and McGuffey Reader for being awesome hosts …  And to Patricia for reminding me of this fun challenge

Share your thoughts