Share Your World – May 22, 2017

What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? Nothing really comes to mind.  I was thinking that I might like to take the Martial Arts class with my son but it just hasn’t panned out…. I’ve done ridealongs with Ambulance, Fire, Police.   I’ve taken an EMT course.  Been to college (never received any diplomas or certificates though). Been to the Grand Canyon,  Been to Victoria B.C. (And many other places).  I’m sure there are a lot of things I haven’t done but either I have absolutely no interest in pursuing them or I don’t know what it is I’m missing doing.

How often do you get a haircut?
Hardly ever if you talk about getting it done professionally…  For the most part I usually end up trimming my own hair. 

In regards to puzzle what’s your choice: jigsaw, crossword, word search or numeric puzzles?
Word Searches would probably be my top choice followedby maybe numeric puzzes then crosswords.  I’m terrible at crosswords because I can never come up with the exact right word.  Last would be jigsaw puzzles… I’m terrible at doing jigsaw puzzles.

How many cities have you lived? You can share the number of physical residences and/or the number of cities.

Number of cities = hmmmm….. 10 and just about the same number of residences – think there is maybe one or 2 more residences as there are cities that I’ve lived in

Join Cee’s Share Your World for May 22, 2017

One thought on “Share Your World – May 22, 2017

Share your thoughts

