#ThreeThingsThursday – May 11, 2017

First thing, but not part of my Three Things, a huge welcome to the new host of Three Things Thursday, created by Nerd In The Brain, There She Goes.  Take a sec and check her site out…. Don’t forget to come on back here though.

Back??  Ok,good.  So my Three Things:

1) Yes I’ve been tootin this horn a lot,  I just can’t help it….  My son will be getting his Star Ranks in scouts.  

2) Cataract surgery for hubby’s second eye is scheduled for July.  The eyesight in his left eye is now 20/20 but it is still recovering a bit.  He is able to drive again and is back to being able to use his computer.  Next up, the right eye.

3) For my third thing, I guess I could put down the many awesome and interesting folks I’ve met through various social media sources.  I’ve had the opportunity to meet a few in person.  I am thankful for the opportunity to connect and meet some new people.

2 thoughts on “#ThreeThingsThursday – May 11, 2017

Share your thoughts

