Share Your World – May 01, 2017

Cee’s Share Your World challenge – May 01, 2017

Would you rather live where it is always hot or always cold?

I think I’d prefer cold over hot.  Cold,  I can at least layer up and put on extra clothes.  Hot,  I just get lethargic and lazy feeling.  Not to mention, when I get overheated my nose turns into a virtual seive (most annoying).

Do you prefer long hair or short hair for yourself? 
I’m not really crazy about having long hair anymore as it is hard for me to mantain and keep it brushed.  I’m not a fan of super short hair either but. I think I’d like it somewhat on the shorter side (actually just about jawline or a bit longer, no more than the top of the shoulders).

What is your favorite month of the year?
I don’t have a favorite month.

What is the easiest way for your to learn something new? By reading, by seeing and doing, in a classroom?
By doing.  I need to see it done first but then. I need to do it and get feedback on how I’m doing.  Showing me how to do something and expecting me to be able to just do it doesn’t work for me.

Optional Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 
This actually cover both in a way….  I’m happy that my son got everything he needed to done so that he can receive his Star Rank in a couple weeks…  That and I’m happy about the fact that I am officially a member of the volunteers for our local police.   All that’s left is training which is pretty well hands-on.  so now I wait for events to be created that I can join on to.

One thought on “Share Your World – May 01, 2017

Share your thoughts

