Our Random View Writing Prompts # 56-60

Writing Prompt #56


My favorite thing about spring would probably be the blooming of flowers.

Writing Prompt #57


My least favorite thing would probably be all the pollen and such that is in the air during springtime and the fact that my nose seems to turn into a seive.  The other thing would be the fact that I will, notoriously, go out in somewhere in the early/mid-afternoon in shortsleeves only to find myself freezing as the  sun goes down because I failed to bring a sweater or jacket with.

Writing Prompt #58


One memory that stands out was when I would run around outside, in the rain, in a jumper and t-shirt.  

Writing Prompt #59


In a way, yes.  We do some spring cleaning,in preparation of passover, to get rid of the leavening in the house.

Writing Prompt #60


Plans?  No, not really – Nothing special. Just another normal season of the year.

These Writing Prompts are hosted by Our Random View

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

Share your thoughts

