Friday Fill-In Fun and Top 5

Here is my Friday Fill-In answers (hosted by 15 and meowing & McGuffey Reader).

1. My favorite herb or spice is… Garlic would be a topper on the list as would either Cardamom (might be Coriander, not sure which it is I like).

2. An herb/spice I dislike is... Not super fond of the Hot Red Pepper or Chili Pepper flakes – though I’m finding that a tiny amount in a batch of Hot Mexican Chocolate cookies is quite good.

3.Lately, I have been working on Nothing in particular.

4.This Winter was mild –  I do live in Arizona after all…  We did get some nippy weather (considering).
And my Top 5 (hosted by Monster Martha).  This week we’re talking Candy – In no particular order

  1. Cinnamon Imperials (or Red Hots)
  2. Jelly Beans
  3. Candy Coated Almonds
  4. Fierce Cinnamon – Hot Tamale Candies
  5. Salt Water Taffy
One thought on “Friday Fill-In Fun and Top 5

Share your thoughts

