Friday Fill-In Fun for Friday February 24, 2017

I’ve done these Friday Fill-In Fun challenges in the past but it’s been a while.  Came across it through Patricia’s Place.  Check out McGuffey Reader for more Friday Fill-In Fun.
1. I wish _______ would come back in style.  Nothing really comes to mind.

2. I always have lipstick in my purse.

3. I think that I am a relatively good person.  I’m not the perfect person and may be rough around the edges, but I surely try.

4. People zooming around me and cutting me off is a pet peeve of mine (to name just one).

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

Share your thoughts

