#WeekendCoffeeShare – Sunday February 26, 2017

Good Morning everyone.  Sorry to say the coffee had to be reheated twice this morning.  I also had difficulty finding the host Weekend Coffee Share post this morning.  Thought I would find it in my email box where all the blogs I am subscribed to go but alas could not find so plan B — go to the website.  I know I am subscribed to Nerd In the Brain (our host for this Weekend Coffee Share thing) so I have no idea why I can never locate when I look for it.  Nonetheless, here I am ready to enjoy coffee with you.  I’ll be making more coffee, fresh coffee shortly.

In a few minutes I’ll need to (virtually) step away from this blogpost to post something to a party I’m doing on Facebook.  Shouldn’t take but a couple minutes for me to do.

**********************

Ok, I’m back with fresh coffee (and I got my posting done for the facebook party).  

So, on today’s agenda…..

Going to be doing more baking to deliver to local fire stations tomorrow and tuesday, as well as ship off to soldiers (for Soldiers Angels)… Speaking of Soldiers Angels, I also need to write my LWT letter for February.

There’s also laundry to be folded (and more coming) and later on there’s the weekly sheet washing (generally done on Sundays)

What else???……  Well there’s a party to post to throughout the day, and I’m sure I’ll find other things that need to get done around here.

So, enough chatter from me…  What about your day. What’s on your agenda for the day?  

*****************

Well, coffee’s about gone… Time to get this day started.  Hope you all have a great Sunday and a blessed week ahead.  See you all next week.

One thought on “#WeekendCoffeeShare – Sunday February 26, 2017

  1. Hi! At the start of 2017, I migrated Nerd in the Brain to a self-hosted platform…if you followed the blog before that, it’s possible that you’ll need to follow again from the new one. (Same name and url, but somehow different…I’m not 100% sure of the mysterious things that happened when I went over to self hosted.)

    I hope you enjoy your baking and have a wonderful week!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

