Share Your World (for last week) – Feb 06, 2017

These are Cee’s Share Your World questions from last week (I’m running late, can’t you tell).

Without further ado, here are her questions for us (in bold) and my answers (in italics) – 

Regarding your fridge, is it organized or a mess inside?

A little of both.  There is at least some level of organization, especially when the hubby is involved  (he’s more the organization freak).  Sometimes it does get a bit chaotic, especially right after a shopping trip when we might just shove everything inside.  It generally doesn’t stay that way too terribly long and most everything has a specific place to go.

Do you prefer your food separated or mixed together?

Partly depends on what it is.   Somethings are okay mixed together, others not so much.  I do have a tendency, towards the end of a meal (when there is only a little left on the plate), I do have tendency to scoop everything together jut to finish it up.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

How about any of the above??  I really couldn’t choose which of those I’d prefer reading…  Any of them would be enjoyable to me.  Particularly if it is about subject matter I enjoy.

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

My face;  It’s telling me to do my morning skincare routine – LOL.

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

1 thought on “Share Your World (for last week) – Feb 06, 2017”

Share your thoughts

