Daily Post:  Lukewarm

Few things are yuckier than lukewarm coffee…  I’d rather have my coffe hot (or at least very warm) or iced (or at least very cold), but lukewarm coffee that’s been sitting around for hours – Icckkk.

I find water to be the same for me. I’ll drink room temperature water but really much rather it be either on the hotter or colder side of lukewarm.

What are your thoughts on lukewarm drinks? Food? — On lukewarm anything?

Join the Daily Post for today’s One Word Daily Prompt: Lukewarm

2 thoughts on “Daily Post:  Lukewarm

  1. I don’t think lukewarm is a compliment no matter how you use it. Like a lukewarm friendship. Not good. As you said, Lukewarm coffee – yuck. If the air temperature is not too hot or too cold but just right, I’d never call it lukewarm – I don’t think lukewarm is a compliment no matter how you use it 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

