(Late) Friday Friendly Fill-In Fun

Friendly fill-in fun – hosted by 15 and Meowing and McGuffys Reader, and shared by Patricia’s Place

1. Something healthy I do daily is ummm… welll….  I do some morning stretches & a short workout routine from time to time as well as the same for bike riding.  My morning coffee could be seen as both sides of the equation….  There are some healthy attributes to a cup or 2 of coffee.

2.  Something unhealthy I do daily is

My weakness would have to be sweets.  I have a major sweet tooth.   Fruit does a pretty good job of swaying this, but sometimes the real thing is necessary.  Read Leanne Sype’s blogpost – Sugar is Not Bad For You

3. This Summer

We reached triple digits I believe the highest was in the neighborhood of 115

4. This Autumn,

Here, we consider it “autumn”, when temps start to dip below 90 (or atleast mid 90’s)….Winter for us is a nice breezy and cool 70 to 80 degrees 😉

Share your thoughts

