#WeekendCoffeeShare: Sunday June 18, 2016

Hi everyone!!  Welcome to the Weekend Coffee Share – Hosted by Diana (or is it Diane?). Let me just check really quick to see if the coffee is ready —  ahh good it is, and it looks like Meekah is in from her morning patrol.  

Come join me for a cuppa.  I’ll admit I was up at 4:30 (or so) having my first cup…actually I was up at something like 3:30, but we won’t talk about that.
Let’s see, what can I tell you about my week?? – Not much, really.  It’s been fairly quiet and uneventful actually.

I did manage a couple blog posts this last week…

Sky Watch Friday

26 Weeks Letter Challenge: M

Daily Prompt: City

So, tell me about your week.  Anything exciting happen? Or was it an uneventful one like mine?  What about the week ahead? Any plans… None here that I know of except for my dad coming in to town, then my son heads off to see Grand Canyon with gramma and then a month of junior counseling – but that’s for a later Coffee Share…

Best wishes to all for a wonderful week, and I’ll see ya all next time.

2 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: Sunday June 18, 2016

Share your thoughts

