Share Your World: 2016 – Week 16

If you had to have your vision corrected would you rather: glasses or contacts? Or what do you use if you need to have your vision corrected?I use glasses.  The idea of putting in, and wearing, contacts just doesn’t sit well with me.  Not to mention the potential for misplacing or loosing them. 

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

I’d have to say a traffic lights – stops (red lights), goes (green lights) and slows/cautions (yellow lights).

Was school easy or difficult for you? How so?

Difficult for the most part…  Unlike one of my step-sisters who breezed through school with ‘A’s I had to struggle for my mediocre ‘C’s & ‘D’s 

Would you rather take a 1 or 2 week vaction with an organized tour or take a cruise of your choice?
I think a cruise would be what I would go for.  I’ve never been on any organized tour but, honestly, I like to do things on my own schedule – to stay longer where I’m most interested and skip over where I’m not.

Join Cee  for this weeks Share Your World – 2016: Week 16

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

1 thought on “Share Your World: 2016 – Week 16”

Share your thoughts

