Share Your World: 2016 – Week 15

Name one thing not many people know about you.

Well let’s see you probably know of my interest in the fire & emergency medical services as I’ve mentioned this numerous times before…  And, if you’ve seen the blog I run “Taini Writes” you know that I like to write (though don’t feel I do that good a job of it and haven’t been doing much lately due to time constraints).  I’m having trouble thinking of something people don’t know that’s worth mentioning….  One thing is that I like to sing (when by myself) and to dance (but that isn’t really something I can do much of anymore).

If a distant uncle dies and you were always his favorite and leaves you $50,000 (any currency) in his will, what would you do?

To be honest, I have no idea…  Or rather I have several but no idea what would be the best choice or what I would actually do….  Maybe get a newer car – one that was actually bought with our own money…  Maybe buy a house we actually own 

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

We either put stuff in our bedroom or home office and shut the doors when people come over.

Complete this sentence: I want to learn more about …

If you read my answer to the first question above, the obvious answer would be about the fire service or EMS.  

I recently took a citizen’s police academy course and got to go on a ridealong the other day.  Learning about the different adpects of what police do was interesting and exciting….  Learning more would be fun.

Share your thoughts

