#WeekendCoffeeShare April 10, 2016

Seems like it’s been forever and a day since I’ve joined you all for the weekend coffee share hosted by Diane at Part-Time Monster.  How have you all been?  What’s been going on?

All I can  tell you is that I’ve been busy with a whole lot of nothing… Okay, that isn’t entirely true but there has been a lot of little stuff to do which equals to not being able to blog as much (and not having a laptop or computer to work on makes it that much more difficult).

Wish I had more to say to account for my time but alas it really has been uneventful, busy but uneventful…  Mostly errands, household chores, running a business, helping my hubby and son – things like that.

Hoping you all had a wonderful weekend… As for me, it’s about dinner time.

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

2 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare April 10, 2016”

Share your thoughts

