5 years with WordPress

5 years ago I began my wordpress journey.  It doesn’t mention a particular blog, only that I registered 5 years ago.  In actuality, my very first blog was actually Life Happens… (Which originally had a different name – don’t ask me what at this late date), but I wasn’t doing much with it and it kind of lie dormant for quite a while.  This blog here was the 2nd one to be started up and is my main/personal blog.  Not sure of the start date but it was a few years back.  I’ve started a couple others more recently – Taini Writes and Public Safety Tidbits.

Lately, I’ve been a bit slow in the blogging department…  There’s been a lot going on and I’ve been focusing my time on my new business.

 

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

2 thoughts on “5 years with WordPress”

Share your thoughts

