#WeekendCoffeeShare – February 08, 2016

Not writing much for this as I don’t have a computer to use and am having to work entirely from my phone to do this.  Because of that (no computer), I am forgoing my usual 5 Coffee Post shares.  Be sure and go to the Weekend Coffee Share challenge and look at the other posts shared there.

If we were having coffee, I’d offer you a blend of dark French Roast & dark Sumatra OR Super Dark.  We have half-and-half or heavy whipping cream.  There’s whole milk but it’s gone bad.    

(You can’t really tell from this pic – which was taken outside, just before throwing it into the trash).

There’s sugar-in-the-raw, stevia blend, honey… so take your pick on sweeteners.  We also have tea available and a coffee maker just for the sole purpose of heating water. 

If we were having coffee, I’d tell you I am doing another Mary Kay Facebook party – This one is being “hosted” 

 
 If we were having coffee, I’d wish you a wonderful week and invite you back next week.

2 thoughts on “#WeekendCoffeeShare – February 08, 2016

Share your thoughts

