Cee’s Share Your World – 2016: Week 4

Here are Cee’s Share Your World questions for this week an my answers (in italics)

What one thing are you really glad you did yesterday?

I didn’t really do much of anything yesterday.  Mainly because the cold I am suffering (ok suffering is a strong word) the past few days has left me low of energy – something about not being able to breathe between both a congested AND a runny nose as well as the start of a cough (yep, I always get to look forward to coughing for several weeks with every bout of cold).   I did manage to post on my facebook page for my business, even if I wasn’t able to make any phone calls or really talk to people while out.

Are you generally focused on today or tomorrow?

I do tend to worry about the future quite a bit so I guess you could say that I am focused on tomorrow.  On the other hand I tend to get through each day by trying to just  concentrate on that day and not think about “tomorrow” – Otherwise, I’ll drive myself crazy worrying about tomorrow.

Would you want to have as a guardian angel/mentor? What would they tell you right now?

In some ways having a guardian angel or mentor would be nice but I have no idea what they would tell me, I mean how could I – If I knew that, I wouldn’t need a mentor.  Though a guardian angel might be nice in any event.

Would you rather live in a cave house or a dome house made out of glass?

I’m of a split mind on this one.  There are things about both that appeal to me.  I like the idea of a glass house and being able to see landscape and scenery outside (providing there is a good scenery outside to see – like mountains, forest, lake, something like that).  On the other hand the idea of being surrounded by all that glass that could, potentially, break, isn’t so appealing an idea.  The cave house has it’s benefits as well.  There are times when being able to shut out the sights, sounds, and lights of the outside world and just hide away for a bit to rejuvenate would be a plus.  So  I guess I would need one of each, a glass house and a cave house.

One thought on “Cee’s Share Your World – 2016: Week 4

Share your thoughts

