Share Your World – 2016: Week 2

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? 

I’m really not sure what I think or how I feel when it comes to extraterrestrials or life on other planets….  I guess it is possible.  I mean if G-d created us, what’s to say that he didn’t create life on other planets.  After all, he did create the entire universe

How many places have you lived? You can share the number of physical residences and/or the number of cities.

Including temporary residences,  I think I’ve lived in a total of 14 different places.  This would have been in 3 different states (Oregon, Texas, and Arizona) and 6 separate cities.

If you given $22 million tax free dollars (any currency), what is the first thing you would do?

The first thing I would do is have a house built.  Not a huge house, but one that is specifically designed to meet the needs of my husband (who is in a wheelchair and suffered a stroke a few years ago) and myself (with my short stature).  The next thing I would do??  Get rid of this piece of shit car we have and get a brand new vehicle that will take the Lift & Crane for my husbands electric wheelchair.  

The Never List: What are things you’ve never done? Or things you know you never will do?

For me, the “Never List” is never ending.  There are a lot of things I’ve never done and much more that I know I will never do.  Some of which I would like to do,  It just takes money.

Check out and join  Cee’s Share Your World challenge.

Here is this weeks questions (2016: Week 2)

One thought on “Share Your World – 2016: Week 2

Share your thoughts

