Response to “Share Your World”: 2015 – Week 52

Cee always comes up with such good stuff for her “share your world” challenges.  Here’s the link for this week’s – Week 52

Tell how you are feeling today in the form of a weather report. (For example, partly cloudy, sunny with a chance for showers, etc.) 

Today I am partly sunny.  So far it’s been a decent day.

What is most memorable about your high school years?

Being in the high school band…  Especially the marching band and going to Victoria, B.C. on a class field trip.


Have you ever owned a rock, pet rock, or gem that is not jewerly?

I did have some colorful stones (there may have been some gemstones?) – I think my son ended up with them.


Complete this sentence: I like watching…

I like watching….  cooking shows (including challenges & competitions), Air Crash Investigation/May Day…  Ohhh, and let’s not forget Emergency!

Looking forward to working my business and doing my “daily reboubder” and “Mary Kay Monday” scopes.

One thought on “Response to “Share Your World”: 2015 – Week 52

Share your thoughts

