#NaBloPoMo – Share Your World: Week 46

Here’s another challenge, hosted by Cee Neur of Cee N Photography.

Share Your World – Week 46

What type of popular candy you do not like to get?

Is this a trick question, Cee?  I think I like most candies out there.  I will see that I am not a huge fan of cherry flavored candies (like dum dums and twizzlers)

What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500

Enjoyable??  Books!! Not that I would have time for lots of reading.  Practical? That’s a whole other story.

Where do you eat breakfast?

Usually sitting in my large comfy chair, near the (faux) fireplace, in the living room.

Would you rather ride one of the worlds longest zip lines or bungee jump one of the highest in the world? This will come with a 5-day all expense vacation.

I’ll take zip line, thank you very much.  The idea of bungee cord jumping scares the crap outta me.


One thought on “#NaBloPoMo – Share Your World: Week 46

Share your thoughts

