#NaBloPoMo – Follow Friday Fill In Fun

Each week  Hillary from Feeling Beachie posts 4 “Fill-In” style questions.  Here are the questions for this week’s challenge.

  1. I am ____ on ____ so ______
  2. When was the last time you _________
  3. I always make a wish when ____________________.
  4. . I wish I lived __________ because_____________.

Here they are with my answers:

  1. I am interested in sharing firefighter safety tips so I run Public Safety Tidbits    
  2. When was the last time you  performed a proper skin care routine?  Do you know what the 5 steps of skincare are?  
  3. I always make a wish when….  I don’t think  I’ve ever made a wish.  I do, at times, pray for certain things but would not call that a “wish”
  4. I wish I lived  during the “olden days”  (at least for a little while) because I think it would be interesting to see what it was like living during those times.  In some ways I think life was probably simpler during some of those times.
Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

2 thoughts on “#NaBloPoMo – Follow Friday Fill In Fun”

    1. 5 steps of skin care: Cleanse, Exfoliate, Tone/Freshen, Protect, Moisturize – The Mary Kay Timewise Miracle set includes all 5 steps

      Like

Share your thoughts

