#NaBloPoMo – Share Your World: Week 45

Here is is this weeks Share Your World – Week 45

What’s the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word “fun”?

I’m really not what you’d call an adventurous person.  For me, fun is more along the lines of mundane than anything else.  Give me a good book and a nice quiet place to read and I would call that fun…  Or give me my phone and some good blogs to read or good videos to watch and that works too.

What is your favorite time of day?

There would have been a time when I would have said night time as I use to be a bit of night owl (actually I would have called it a swing shift owl as that is the hours I use to keep)…  Now a days  I find mornings to be the time of day I like the best.    It’s the time when  I make myself a cup of coffee and catch up on emails, watch a video, read some blogs or do whatever it is I’m going to do before it’s time to get my son up for school.

Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want to have a evening with?

If I could spend an evening with anyone in the world  what comes to mind would be one of the many guys I’ve (virtually)  met online through Public Safety Tidbits.  There are several guys that I’m sure I would enjoy spending time with.

Complete this sentence: Something that anyone can do that will guarantee my smile is…

That is a good question.  I really should be able to think of something that guarantee my smile, but nothing comes readily to mind.  I guess one thing – as bad as it may sound – would be to let me do a pampering session on you or tell you about the Mary Kay opportunity, or put through an order for product  ( a legitimate one preferably).

 

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

3 thoughts on “#NaBloPoMo – Share Your World: Week 45”

Share your thoughts

