Share Your World – 09/28/2015

Which way does the toilet paper roll go? Over or under?

Under

If you were a crayon, what color would you be?

I’d say either Pink or Purple, seeing as how those are my 2 favorite colors.  Not that long ago, a good friend of mine wrote a short piece for me called “Purple Is” and had it put in a traveling coffee mug that she sent to me.  If you get the opportunity, you should check out her blog I believe it is still www.leannesype.wordpress.com

You are comfortable doing nothing? For long stretches of time?

Ummmm no, not really.  I like my “me time”, but I have a hard time just sitting and doing absolutely nothing – unless I am asleep 😉

Rather:  Would you accept $5,000 to shave your head or die it bright lime green and continue your normal activities while not explaining the reason for your haircut or color?

I think I might rather do the latter….  I mean Lord knows I ccould use the $5K but I don’t think it’s enough to warrant shaving my head just for the money.

So last week we worked on our Sukkah   
and shook the Lulav 

  {Incidentally some traditions shake only one time others shake every day during the 7 days of Sukkot.}


Join Cee for this week’s Share Your World #38

One thought on “Share Your World – 09/28/2015

Share your thoughts

