#WeekendCoffeeShare: 2015, June 28 – July 04

Gonna keep this short…  I’m seriously behind on my writing for Camp NaNoWriMo.  Won’t go into details on that, you can head over to Taini Writes for more.  I did however wanted to share a quick cup of coffee for Part-Time Monster’s – Weekend Coffee Share.  I must say, I really enjoy these and Diane does a splendid job of putting it together.  Speaking of coffee…  For me I’m pretty set on 2 cups each morning.  That seems to be what my body likes.  I’ll sometimes go 3 (and there has been times where I’ve only managed to get 1 cup).  I told you before about my coffee smoothie (if you missed it you can read here).  I also made an interesting coffee-banana smoothie that wasn’t half bad.

Not really coming up with anything super exciting (or even unexciting) from this last week – that’s not to say I sat around doing nothing.  Seems the week is pretty much just a blur of the normal everyday crap that happens around here.

I really hate to run like this.  I hope you all have a super awesome week…   Like I said, WAY behind on writing goal.

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

1 thought on “#WeekendCoffeeShare: 2015, June 28 – July 04”

  1. Hmmm…not sure about a coffee smoothie, I’m going to read that post next to see. Good luck catching up on your writing. It sucks when you get into a whole. However, thanks for still making time for the weekend coffee share!

    Liked by 1 person

Share your thoughts

