Follow Friday Fill-In Fun (June 19, 2015)

Each week Hillary, over at Feeling Beachie,  hosts Friday Fill-In Fun.  This week Tiffany  from Sounds Like Life to Me co-hosts and came up with these four questions for us:

  1. I drink a lot of _____
  2. ______ are my _______ time of day
  3. _____is my guilty pleasure on _________
  4. ____________ sums up the week I have had

My Answers:

  1. I drink a lot of kool-aide & ice tea mixed.
  2. Mornings are my favorite time of day
  3. _____ is my guilty pleasure on _________ (Here I have some trouble.   I guess my guilty pleasure would have to be candy – I do tend to have one heck of a sweet tooth – but the “on _____” part well I don’t have a set time in which I have this guilty pleasure.
  4. Typical sums up the week I have had
Share your thoughts

