Share Your World 2015: Week 23 (and a Poll)

This week on Share Your World, Cee also as a poll for us, but I’ll get to that in a little bit…

For your blog do you basically use Mac or Windows applications.  What type of device laptop, desktop,tablet, phone or pad?

Mac and either my laptop or my phone depending on the post I’m writing and what’s going on at the time I’m “writing”

If you were to treat yourself to the “finer things” what would you treat yourself to?

If I were to be able to treat myself to the “finer” things in life — Hah!! Talk about a dream world —  I’m thinking nice foods would be a treat.  Something I wouldn’t normally make for myself or buy at a fast food restaurant (or even something like Denny’s or IHop).  Another would be nice clothes that actually fit.  Items that aren’t bought second hand.

Can you change a car tire?

Physically??  I doubt it….  I could probably figure it out if I had to, but it would sure as heck take some doing.

The 4th question this week is answer this poll about “how you would like to see the question formats for Share Your World”.  Feel free to answer the questions in your post too.

I kind of liked the “either or” or “Would You Prefer” style questions done a while back (though I have to admit it was the most difficult – 3/8 of the time I wanted to say both  and 3/8 I wanted to see neither… Only about 1/4 was I able actually easily answer those.  But they sure were fun).  Beyond that I think mixing it up a it is good.  I enjoy all the styles.  The list one done a week or two ago was pretty cool too.

How you would like to see the questions for Share Your World? Multiple Choice answers are allowed.
Ask 4 Random Questions. Leave it as it is.
Add lists creating my own lists monthly.
Add complete the sentences monthly.
Do 2 Random Questions, 1 list and 1 complete the sentence a week.
Suggestions? Write in your post or comments.
I am tired of Share Your World, please (stop??) hosting it.

 

Joining in on another of Cee’s Share Your World challenges.  If you’d like to join the fun head on over to this week’s challenge – Week 23

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World 2015: Week 23 (and a Poll)”

Share your thoughts

