Share Your World – Week 18

#throwbackthursday: An old “Share Your World” post

Jottings and Writings

So here we are at week 18 (of 2014) of Cee’s “Share Your World” challenge.  It’s a really fun challenge – You ought to head on over and check it out and give the challenge a try (really easy = can’t go wrong).  The questions (along with my answers are below).

What object do you always have with you when traveling and why?

I would have to say my iPhone…  I don’t go anywhere with out it.  If I had an iPad I would probably have to say that.

What subject would you like to study in depth, if given the time to do so?

Easy, anything related to EMS (LOL).  Actually I also like subjects that relate to how people lived in different eras (like Victorian, Pioneer, Colonial, etc)…  I believe they call that anthropology(??) – But I could be mistaken.

Which would you prefer:  a wild, turbulent life…

View original post 336 more words

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

Share your thoughts

