#DailyPrompt: Five a Day

I’m about to be exiled to a private island…  My captors have decided to be kind  (perhaps they feel sorry for me) and  are letting me choose 5 foods with which to be provided.  But I only get to choose 5.

I have decided to request the following:

  • Eggs (full of proteins and could be used in a variety of ways)
  • Dark Chocolate (A mood lifter and full of antioxidants)
  • Oranges (Lots of Vitamin C)
  • Oatmeal (Heart Healthy for starters)
  • Broccoli   (hey, I gotta have something green and broccoli is something to eat).

So there you go,  the five foods I choose.

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/five-a-day/

Share your thoughts

