Share Your World: 2015 – Weeks 3 & 4

Doing another 2 in 1 Share Your World – Week 3 & Week 4

Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?
I’m generally not one for having dinner guests and there just aren’t coming immediately to mind.  A couple ideas that come to mind would be one of the many fire service gurus or one of the chefs on the Food Network.

When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else?
Can’t think of the last time I sung to myself and, except for Happy Birthdays, I don’t think I’ve ever sung to anyone else.

Where did you live at age five?  Is it the same place or town you live now?
At age 5 I was living in Brookings. Oregon; And no, I don’t live there now.

You are invited to a party that will be attended by many fascinating people you never met.  Would you attend this party if you were to go by yourself?
Probably not, I’d be too nervous

Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it?
I’d say the places I grew up were medium sized. Most all were actually suburbs (or is it sub-urbs?). For the most part the places I grew up were pretty cool.

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?
I don’t know that I knew for sure what I wanted to be back then… And I find myself right back in the same spot all these years later. I’m not really certain what direction to go, job/career-wise.

One thought on “Share Your World: 2015 – Weeks 3 & 4

Share your thoughts

