Cee’s Oddball Photos – Week 43

{Goofy me…  forgot to link to Cee’s Oddball Photo challenge for this week}

Don’t get many of these, but here is
A couple oddball photos….

The flicker of flame in the window was reflection from our fireplace… I happened to be looking out the window when I saw it. To be honest, I wasn’t sure, till after I took the photo if it would show or not.
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/25d/21483587/files/2015/01/img_3785-0.jpg

My silly son….
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/25d/21483587/files/2015/01/img_3800-0.jpg

…. And his new peach fuzz stache…
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/25d/21483587/files/2015/01/img_3803.jpg

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

1 thought on “Cee’s Oddball Photos – Week 43”

Share your thoughts

