A Look at my 2014 Blogging Year

Seems the the WordPress Stats helper monkeys have  been hard at work putting together a summary of my 2014 blogging year (along with all the others that they’ve been busy doing).

My busiest year here was on January 03 with 71 views, the most popular being Daily Prompt Challenge: Progress (I can only hope that I have succeeded in having “followers” (is that what you call them) that enjoy my blog and blog that you can enjoy reading) and most of my readers came to my site through DailyPost

My most viewed post was Words That Describe Firefighters.  I have created another blog called Public Safety Tidbits for my Fire, EMS, and Police related blogs.

I want to thank Cee N. Photography, Stanton Sunshine, Writing and Ruminations, and Khana’s Web for being my top commenters.

So that’s 2014 in a Nutshell…  Now, Happy 2015 and Happy Blogging

Share your thoughts

