Which Way to the “Fill the Truck”

Ok so this might not technically qualify for Cee’s “Which Way” challenge. But it is about finding my way to something so I’m gonna roll with it:

As I was driving to the location of NW Firefighters “Fill the Truck” I wondered if/how I’d be able to locate them… Turns out I needn’t have worried?

Which Way???
Just look for the Bright Red Engine…
/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/25d/21483587/files/2014/12/img_3557.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/25d/21483587/files/2014/12/img_3553.jpg

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

2 thoughts on “Which Way to the “Fill the Truck””

  1. Reblogged this on Public Safety Tidbits and commented:

    Which Way to the “Fill the Truck”?? Just look for the Bright Red Engine.

    I posted this on my personal blog (Jottings and Writings) for a Photo Challenge by Cee Neur entitled “Which Way”. The pictures just seemed perfect.

    Like

Share your thoughts

