Share Your World 2014: Week 48

Cee has another “Share Your World” (Week 48) for us. Below are the questions along with my answers:

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?

I would have to say pineapple. If I could choose more I’d add mushrooms, but not necessarily together with pineapple. Whenever we get pizza in our house (which isn’t often & usually store bought) we tend to go with cheese & maybe add some veges for me and hubby.

I want to learn more about …

Well the obvious answer would be to learn more about the Fire Service and Emergency Services.  Either that or to learn more about how people use to live in say late 1800s and into the early 1900s.   Learning about the history of Fire and Emergency Services would also be interesting.

What are three places you’ve enjoyed visiting?

I haven’t done a lot of travel in my life. Victoria gardens was quite beautiful I recall. Another the whole family enjoys is Sacramento (the California State Railroad Museum & The Historical area right nearby). Now I just need a third place, which isn’t coming to me…. OK, thought of a couple places, but can’t decide between Oregon Trail Interpretive Center (Baker City, OR) or Durango RR Museum (Durango, CO)

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake or the cupcake first?

Don’t have a strong preference on this anymore. Use to be that I’d eat the frosting first, but anymore I switch it up; Sometimes I’ll eat frosting first, sometimes cake, sometimes both together.

Author: Tena Carr

Why Jottings & Writings?? Because my (main) blog is a mixture of thoughts/opinions (jottings) and my attempts at (very) short story challenges (writings). Interests? - Pretty much anything to do with Fire/EMS/Police, Writing, and Social Media Firefighters, Police officers, Paramedics, Soldiers.... Those are the True Heroes.

1 thought on “Share Your World 2014: Week 48”

Share your thoughts

