Share Your World – Week 38

I always enjoy this challenge (and sometimes, oftentimes, the questions can be a challenge.

Join Cee Neur weekly (on Sundays) for Share Your World. Here is the link for week 38

If you could be a tree or plant, what would you be?
A tree. I can’t tell you why. A tree just sounds neat. Steadfast & Firm. It is also descriptive of an ISTJ Personality type (which is what I am).

If you could have a servant come to your house every day for one hour, what would you have them do?
Clean!! Specifically the bathrooms that is the one thing i absolutely despise (maybe sweep & mop too – that isn’t exactly tops on my list either).

If you could have an endless supply of any food, what would you get?
ohhh, wow, you do like to ask tough questions Cee…. There are so many different good things to choose from. Do I go sweet, Do I go for a snack food???? A heck, I can’t decide.

What was one of your first moneymaking jobs (other than babysitting or newspaper delivery)?
The first real job that I remember was filing of periodicals for a family friend. I later became a sort of Personal/Administrative Assistant for this person before moving out of town. The other “job” was receptionist fill in at my dad’s office when the regular one had to take day (or part of day) off.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
Have I mentioned, my son actually completed his Second Class rank in Scouts & will be receiving at next “Court of Honor”

One thought on “Share Your World – Week 38

Share your thoughts

