#SundayStills: Clouds

This week Ed, from Sunday Stills, gave us an easy one: Clouds.

As it turns out I’ve got several “cloud” readily available at the “touch of a finger” on my phone (my instrument of picture taking)… Due to my love of taking “Sky” pictures.
IMG_2768.JPG

IMG_2761.JPG
I took the following the other day of the clouds covering Sombrero Peak

IMG_2790.JPG

IMG_2793.JPG
This final one is one of my favorites. It’s hard to see the clouds due to being close to nightfall, but the coloring (with the sunset) is gorgeous.

IMG_2651.JPG

One thought on “#SundayStills: Clouds

Share your thoughts

