Cee’s Fun Foto – Contrasting Colors

This week, Cee is doing Contrasting Colors for her “Fun Foto”. I thought I’d share what I’ve got (though I may be walking a thin line of following directions exactly.

The first was a picture of a yellow sign that I took while out on a bike ride the other day. Against the bright blue sky, the yellow really “popped”

IMG_2761.JPG

Another one I took was a red rose my son had knocked off the bush, in my direction, by accident when he was adding rock to area near the rose bush.

IMG_2838.JPG

3 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto – Contrasting Colors

Share your thoughts

