Fill-In Fun – Friday June 27

I am trying hard to learn how to….
Nothing comes to mind. Can’t say I’m “trying hard” on learning anything. Sure there’s things I want to learn, but none that specifically for the question.

Seeing other writers makes me think that I’m fooling myself to think I could even think about putting myself anywhere near the same category.

When you try too hard, you fail or screw up. One of the two.

Can you really Be Multi-Faceted?. I sure feel like I am sometimes. Sometimes it seems people think they know me and have me figured out when they really don’t.

Share your thoughts

