Weekly Photo Challenge: Between

When I first came across this week’s photo challenge, I saved it to my “writing/photo challenge” folder but with the idea that I probably wasn’t going to do anything with it since I didn’t have any ideas…. Then I saw Wandering Iris take on the challenge and realized that the picture I had taken early early this morning was about perfect.

Day was just breaking and the sun was beginning to peak up from the horizon
(Or at least over the roofs) and just to the right, you could make out the small sliver of moon in the still night sky.

20140622-122748-44868010.jpg

20140622-122751-44871472.jpg

20140622-122749-44869368.jpg

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Between

Share your thoughts

