Sunday Stills: Medical Things

Sorry to say, I’m a little late on this challenge as the next one should popping up in my inbox soon.

The first thing that popped into my mind when I saw this was my trusty “paramedic scissors” that I bought myself many years ago when taking an EMT course.

20140615-051226-18746377.jpg
Of course I could have taken a photo of a bunch of home medical supplies (band aids, gauze, medical tape, pull cutter, medicines, etc) but that didn’t seem all that exciting…. But then a pair of scissors might not either.

This challenge comes from Sunday Stills

Share your thoughts

