More On Character Building

Last night, when I wrote the two blogposts for yesterday’s writing assignment on “character building” (and, more specifically, “character building part two“) I did not adequately share Leanne’s character traits as a person… I have yet to meet Leanne in person, but through our online chats (via social media, email, etc), as well as through reading her blog, I can tell she is someone I would very much like to meet in person. We share an affinity for coffee as well as for reading & writing (though I think she does a lot better job at it than do I). Leanne has a gentle and kind spirit. Is quick to have kind words of encouragement. You will often see her writing inspirational blogs about her experiences. Sharing her stories so others may also benefit from the life’s lessons – many brought about by God to teach/enrich/help with growth.

Share your thoughts

