#DailyPrompt: Breathing Room

Today’s prompt asks:

An extra room has magically been added to your home overnight. The catch: if you add more than three items to it, it disappears. How do you use it?

Ok, first question – does more than one book count as a single item  or multiple  items (LOL).  I would have to include at least my phone…  I think I can manage without my laptop if I have my phone.  And then there’s the question of pen and paper – Does that count as one item or two….   Me thinks I’m in a bit of trouble here keeping it to three, only three.  (Anyone out there remember the comedy scene with Bill Cosby about the ark – “two, only two”).

Time for me to run…  Off to starbucks to enjoy a coffee (and perhaps a bit more blogging) before picking up son and heading to my volunteer job at clothing store…

One thought on “#DailyPrompt: Breathing Room

Share your thoughts

