#DailyPrompt: Futures Past

Today’s prompt (which I’m getting out at the last minute) asks:

As a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up? How close or far are you from that vision?

At one time I wanted to help other kids not be scared of having surgery… But more realistically, for the longed time I wanted to be a teacher working with younger kids (somewhere around birth – pre-school age).

I’m not anywhere near that goal (and don’t necessarily have the desire to be. Oh I still love kids, don’t get me wrong, but not so much interested in being a teacher. Besides my skills are more in that of clerical or Data Entry and my interests – well let’s just say FES Tidbits is a huge clue 😉

2 thoughts on “#DailyPrompt: Futures Past

Share your thoughts

