Follow Friday Fill-in Fun: Did You Know (and other fun)

Another week of Follow Friday Four Fill-in   Here we go…..

  1. Did you know that Heart Attacks/Cardiac Arrest are the leading cause of firefighter deaths – according to the USFA (Read the Statisics).
  2. I feel like I have no idea who I really am
  3. I get frustrated at Stupidity (the kind where common-sense should prevail).
  4. Lemon Meringue is my favorite desert (well one of them anyway ;-))

I do want to mention Josie over at Two Shoes in Texas (which is where I actually first read the Fill-In Fun for this week) and Patricia over at Patricia’s Place where I first learned about the Fill-In Fun to begin with

 

One thought on “Follow Friday Fill-in Fun: Did You Know (and other fun)

  1. #1 I didn’t know but it makes sense, #2 does anybody? #3 me,too #4 mmm sounds so good even if it’s not chocolate.

    Thanks for the mention…very nice of you.

    Like

Share your thoughts

