Cee’s Fun Foto: Texture

Decided to do an entry for this weeks Fun Foto — At least I think that was this week… I make no promises on my ability to keep dates, times, or even weeks straight 😛

20140330-120634.jpg

I have no idea where this picture originates from… No idea if it is one that I brought into out marriage or my husband. I know it came from one side or the other.

You can’t see the textures in the picture, but in the original artwork it’s there. If you get up close, you can see it and can definitely feel if you run your hands along the picture (but please don’t).>

7 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto: Texture

  1. Hi! Thanks for visiting my blog! I don’t have an email follow option on my blog, but I think if you click on the Follow gadget on the right, it might give you an email option.
    Happy A to Z! 🙂 I hope you’ll have a lot of fun!

    Like

Share your thoughts

