#AtoZChallenge: Still Have Some Gaps

As mentioned previously, my theme for this year’s A to Z Challenge is “History of Paramedicine”.

Here’s what I’ve got for my topics. As you can see, there are some gaps… If you got any ideas for those gaps, please leave me a comment.

A *Ambulance
B *Bio-Phone
C *Certification
D
E *Emergency!
F *First Paramedic Class
G Gage
H
I
J *JEMS
K
L
M Modern Years, Mantooth
N *NAEMT (national assoc of EMT) 1975
O
P James O Page (pioneer of paramedicine, father of modern paramedicine, tech advisor for Emergency!)
Q
R
S
T Technology
U
V
W *Wedsworth-Townsend Act
X
Y
Z

7 thoughts on “#AtoZChallenge: Still Have Some Gaps

      • Oh, yeah, I noticed something wasn’t right. Leanne is going to look into it. I also gave the WWBH its page on my site, and when people click on the photo of WWBH, they get your site but not exactly where the rules for WWBH are. Last time I looked, I couldn’t even see last week’s prompt. Can you clarify, please? Thanks — and thanks for being a loyal follower, too! 🙂 Looking forward to tomorrow when you post all the stories. 🙂

        Like

      • Debb, If I click on the badge at the bottom of your “Heaven” story, it doesn’t go anywhere…. The badge at top of your WWBH page goes to Nicole’s blog – which is the same WWBH blog hop, but she’s decided to do other things for now…. Me and LeAnne (and Heather) are taking the reigns.

        If you want, my email is tenachannah@gmail.com.

        I’m hosting this weeks blog hop, which publishes tomorrow (last week it was LeAnne) and have your story added to my code so it’ll show in my post as well as LeAnne and Heather

        Like

Share your thoughts

