Share Your World: Week 7 & 8

That’s what I was afraid of… Missed last weeks Share Your World & Cutting it close this week

So first week 7:

What is your favorite couch potato activity: readings, watching movies, watching sports, napping, anything on TV, computer games, play cards, or other?
To be honest, I’d have to say perusing my Facebook & Twitter, that and reading… I love to read. Lately, I’ve been watching quite a few Food Network shows like Cutthroat Kitchen, Worst Cooks in America, Guys Grocery Games

What is your favorite toppings on pizza?
There’s no way I could choose just one…. Pineapple, mushroom, cheese.

What is is favorite genre of movie or book?
ok, first I think we got a typo here “is is”??? Ok, now to answer question – favorite genre…. Hmmmm…. Guess I’d have to say romance. At least when it comes to books. Movies, I really couldn’t say/don’t know.

Do you prefer eating the frosting of the cake first?
in my childhood I would have quickly said “frosting first” definitely…. Now, I could go either way – depending on my mood 😉

And now on to this week (week 8):

Would you rather be given $10,000 for your own use or $100,000 to give anonymously to strangers?
I can’t even begin to choose on this one. Being on a fixed income (w/hubby disabled), $10K would be a huge help in catching up and getting a lot of those “put on back burner” projects done… On the other hand choosing money for self vs for others sounds so selfish. Especially when there are others out there in even worse financial shape than we are in.

When you’re 90 years old, what will matter most to you?
I haven’t thought THAT FAR ahead… I guess family and memories. I hope I’m still able to retain my life’s memories.

Candy factories of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?
You’ve got to be kidding me… I’m suppose to pick only one?? Impossible. Well then DARK chocolate – gotta have dark chocolate with those flavonoids.

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house?
Actually, I know right where umbrella is (or should be)… In our truck. Can’t even remember last time any of us used it (or any umbrella for that matter.

Check out CeenPhotography for more “Share Your World” fun, as well as some awesome Photo Challenges.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World: Week 7 & 8

Share your thoughts

